br />

Go Back   PTCPay.Com > Offtopic > The Hub

Notices

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-25-2009, 07:30 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 5
Default help me..

hi guys.. i am a little concerned... can anybody tell me if these sites are SCAMs or not???

Angelbux.com
Bux3.com
10bux.net


i'll appreaciate your help. thanks brothers..
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-25-2009, 08:34 PM
draoui_return's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 961
Default

we can't say if we don't know them ;(
by the way , make a google search : name of the site plus scam?

you will probably find posts about that
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-23-2010, 05:06 PM
GeN3 Buyer
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: florida
Posts: 249
Default

bux3 and 10bux are definitely scams
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:23 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.